Gratitude Challenge- Day #18

Standard

“For the past three days, you have focused on appreciating what makes you unique.  Write about all the things that make you so loveable.  Take a moment to appreciate your personal style, talents and charm.”

The following are the things that I have come up with.  Some might be repetitive or subsections of other things, but you get the picture.  🙂

I like to help

I’m optimistic

Sometimes I act a little silly

I don’t get caught up in societal norms or the opinions of others

I stand up for myself, those I care about, and the things that I believe in

I truly enjoy and appreciate the people that I’m around

I don’t take myself too seriously

I’m confident

I appreciate and enjoy life to its fullest

I don’t judge

My sarcasm and wit

I am a typical over-achiever

I’m enthusiastic

I have my own style and know what I like

I am happy

I love sports

I am rarely serious

I see the best in others

I am often inappropriate

I’m intelligent

I try to find humor in everything

I love to laugh

I’m competitive

I love to have fun

I always try my best

 

About amyunjaded

MOMMY, AVID COLTS FAN, CARMEL LOVER, AND ON A QUEST TO GET MY MOXIE BACK. This blog is a the story of how I became un-jaded. I hope my story helps others who have become un-jaded or those who have lead to the un-jading. Any and all content is property of me and copyrighted by me~ unless, of course, it is pictures or content that I have shared from other sources, then obviously they are property of those sources. "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." ~Dr. Seuss "Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light." ~Steven Kloves, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban "Damaged people are dangerous. They know they can survive". ~Josephine Hart

One response »

Leave a Reply

