You may say

Standard

20120630-192249.jpg
You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. ~John Lennon

About amyunjaded

MOMMY, AVID COLTS FAN, CARMEL LOVER, AND ON A QUEST TO GET MY MOXIE BACK. This blog is a the story of how I became un-jaded. I hope my story helps others who have become un-jaded or those who have lead to the un-jading. Any and all content is property of me and copyrighted by me~ unless, of course, it is pictures or content that I have shared from other sources, then obviously they are property of those sources. "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." ~Dr. Seuss "Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light." ~Steven Kloves, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban "Damaged people are dangerous. They know they can survive". ~Josephine Hart

Leave a comment