Guest Blog- TO A NEW ME!!! Week 10

Standard

Holy COW everyone!!!!! Do you guys KNOW that I leave for VEGAS on SATURDAY… as in like 2 days from NOW?!?!?  OMG.  OK, so this week results are… down 3 lbs for a total of 36 pounds lost and down 2.5 inches for a total of 22 inches in 10 WEEKS!  Can you freaking believe it?!? Because I can’t! I mean, I can, but I can’t, if that makes any sense. 

 

Ok, so this past weekend.. I went shopping….. and boy did I go shopping.. I went shopping 5 times!!!!!  Number 1 – I used to hate shopping. Number 2 – I bought things that the “old” Lindsey would have Never Ever never never never never bought such as DRESSES (what?!?!?!) and shorts (what?!?!?!)…. YEA!!! Number 3 – It was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun!!!!!  Number 4— Yea, I used to be a Size 20 (barf)… guess what size I bought… Yea, try 14/16…. WHOOP WHOOP… used to be an XL or XXL (depending on store) or 18/20 in shirts…. I bought shirts that were MEDIUM and LARGE!!!!!!!!!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG (my hubby is for SURE gonna re-fall in love with his wife when he sees me in some of these outfits.. but ANYWAY).. sorry just had to stick that in! 😉

 

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH – and. I chopped my hair off.  I LOVE it.  I guess I’m doing my own little transformation for my vacation!!! 

 

ANDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD. I have to show you something. Look below:

Image

 

Me on my wedding day. Me 2 days ago.

 

W.O.W.

 

So, the other thing that I wanted to say what that Visalus is doing their MAKEOVER TAKEOVER right now!  I need for ALL of you to do me a QUICK, super QUICK favor. 

 

Can you go to this link:  https://apps.facebook.com/nextvimodel/profile/100000508188228 and vote for me?!?!?!?!? PLEASE AND THANK YOU TIMES INFINITY!!!!!!

 

I am SOOOO pumped to be finally heading to VEGAS! This ride I have been on with body by vi has been nothing short of AMAZING, LIFE CHANGING, and TRANSFORMATIONAL…

 

 

Thank you ALL for sharing in this journey with me.  I’ve LOVED telling my story and I LOVE helping people change themselves for the better.  AND – the most phenomenal thing about this is that.. I am an average Joe. I’m no one special. I’m a mom. I have a job. I am married. I have a daughter who’s into A LOT OF THINGS. I am ON THE GO 90 hours of the day. AND – this product is working. You don’t have to be some BIG WIG or important person or ANYTHING to do this challenge. The only requirement is that you NEED to WANT to help yourself. If you have that.. you are READY!!!!

 

YAYAYAYAY!  See you guys all on the FLIP SIDE of VEGAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

A 36lb less Lindsey

About amyunjaded

MOMMY, AVID COLTS FAN, CARMEL LOVER, AND ON A QUEST TO GET MY MOXIE BACK. This blog is a the story of how I became un-jaded. I hope my story helps others who have become un-jaded or those who have lead to the un-jading. Any and all content is property of me and copyrighted by me~ unless, of course, it is pictures or content that I have shared from other sources, then obviously they are property of those sources. "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." ~Dr. Seuss "Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light." ~Steven Kloves, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban "Damaged people are dangerous. They know they can survive". ~Josephine Hart

2 responses »

  1. In my shakes, I use 2 scoops of shake mix, unsweetened almond milk and fruit. There are over 100 recipes for these shakes!!! I have 2-3 snacks per day, that I try to keep around 100 calories.. so that’s any fruit, veggies, cheese stick, almonds, etc. For dinner, I have whatever we are eating as a family. Last night for example it was pulled pork sandwiches. 🙂

Leave a Reply

